Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been consistently ranked among the Top 5 Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan since its inception by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Academic Calendar 2018-19

ACTIVITY  

B.TECH SEMESTER

l Ill V VII
ENG, MATH,PHYS,f.HEM,COMP REVIEW Mon, 23-Jul
INDUCTION PROGRAM Wed, 01-Aug
SUMMER VACATION TRAINING Mon, 02-Jul
COMMENCEMENT OF CLASSES Mon, 13-Aug Tue, 17-Jul Mon, 02-Jul MOI3, OF-]UI
FRESHER’S DAY PR‹JGFAM POST LUNCH Sat, 08-Sep
QUESTION PAPER SUBMISSION MIDTERM 1 Mon, 17-Sep             Mon, 17-Sep Mon, 20-Aug Mon, 20-Aug
MIDTERM 1 Mon, 24-Sep             Mon, 24-Sep Tue, 28-Aug Tue, 28-Aug
JIGYASA Mon, 15-Oct                                  TO              Wed, 17-Oct
LAST DAY SHOWING ANSWER SCRIPTS MTE-1 Sat, 06—Oct Sat, 06-Oct Sat, 08-Sep Sat, 08-Sep
SUBMISSION OF MARKS/ANSWER SHEETS MTE-1 Wed, 10-Oct Wed, 10-Oct Wed, 12-Sep Wed, 12-Sep
INTERNAL PRACTI£!ALS DURING CLASS HOURS Mon, 22-Oct Mon, 2Z-Oct Mon, 24-Sep Mon, 24-Sep
ENGINEER’S DAY AFTER CLASS Sat, 15-Sep
QUESTION PAPER SUBMISSION MIDTERM 2 Mon, 12-Nov Mon, 12-Nov Mon, 01-Oct Mon, 01-Oct
MIDTERM 2 Mon, 19-Nov Mon, 19-Nov Mon, 08-Oct Mon, 08-Oct
RTU PRACTICAL EXAM Tue, 27-Nov Mon, 26-Nov Mon, 22-Oct Tue, 23-Oct
DEEPAWALI HOLIDAYS Mon, 05-Nov                                 TO              Sat, 10—Nov
LAST DAY SHOWING ANSWER SCRIPTS MTE-2 Sat, 01-Dec Sat, 01-Dec Sat, 20-Oct Sat, 20-Oct
SUBMISSION OF MARKS/ANSWER SHEETS MTE-2 Wed, 05-Dec Wed, 05-Dec Wed, 24-Oct Wed, 24-Oct
COMPLETION OF CLASSES Sat, 24-Nov Sat, 24-Nov Sat, 20-Oct Sat, 20-Oct
RTU THEORY EXAM Tue, 11-Dec Fri, 07-Dec Wed, 14-Nov Thu, 15-Nov
INDEPENDENCE DA’/ Wed, 15-Aug
RAKSHA BANDHAN Sun, 26-Aug
JANMASHTAMI Mc›n, 03-Sep
DUSSEHERA Fri, 19-Oct
CHRISTMAS Tue, 25-Dec

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.