Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been recognised as the top Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan for the last 19 years and ranked 'A' by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Dr. Anuj Mathur

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

Ph.D.

Experience

2.5 years

College Email ID

anuj.mathur@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

10

Mr. Ghanshyam Mishra

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

10.5

College Email ID

ghanshyam.mishra@gitjaipur.com

hod.me@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

0

Mr. Gautam Gunjan

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

11

College Email ID

gautam.gunjan@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

3

Mr. Sunil Sharma

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9.5 Years

College Email ID

sunil.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Energy Engineering

Publication

4

faculty-git

Md. Shabbir Alam

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9.5 Years

College Email ID

shabbir.alam@gctjaipur.com

Research Area

Production Engineering

Publication

3

Mr. Naween Kumar Jha

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9.5 Years

College Email ID

naweenkumarjha@gmail.com

Research Area

Industrial Engineering

Publication

3

faculty-git

Mr. Jaspal Singh

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9 years

College Email ID

jaspal.singh@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Energy Engineering

Publication

2

Mr. Anil Choudhary

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

8.5 year

College Email ID

anil1fgiet@gmail.com

Research Area

Lean Manufacturing

Publication

6

Mr. Sujeet Jha

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

8 year

College Email ID

sujeetkumar.mech08@gmail.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

2

Dr. Vishwambhar Nath Shukla

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

M.Tech., Ph.D.

Experience

9 Years

College Email ID

vnshukla@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Special Function

Publication (National & International Journal)

21

Mr. Saket Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

9 Years

College Email ID

saket.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Production

Publication (National & International Journal)

4