Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been consistently ranked among the Top 5 Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan since its inception by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Dr. Anuj Mathur

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

Ph.D.

Experience

2.5 years

College Email ID

anuj.mathur@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

10

Mr. Ghanshyam Mishra

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

10.5

College Email ID

ghanshyam.mishra@gitjaipur.com

hod.me@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

0

Mr. Gautam Gunjan

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

10.5

College Email ID

gautam.gunjan@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

0

Mr. Sunil Sharma

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9.5 Years

College Email ID

sunil.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Energy Engineering

Publication

4

faculty-git

Md. Shabbir Alam

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9.5 Years

College Email ID

shabbir.alam@gctjaipur.com

Research Area

Production Engineering

Publication

3

faculty-git

Mr. Naween Kumar Jha

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9.5 Years

College Email ID

naweenkumarjha@gmail.com

Research Area

Industrial Engineering

Publication

3

faculty-git

Mr. Jaspal Singh

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9 years

College Email ID

jaspal.singh@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Energy Engineering

Publication

2

faculty-git

Mr. Sanjay Singh

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9 years

College Email ID

sliet.sanjaysingh@gmail.com

Research Area

welding&fabrication

Publication

0

Mr. Naveen Porwal

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

9 years

College Email ID

naveen.porwal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Production Engineering

Publication

1

Mr. Anil Choudhary

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

8.5 year

College Email ID

anil1fgiet@gmail.com

Research Area

Lean Manufacturing

Publication

6

Mr. Sujeet Jha

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

8 year

College Email ID

sujeetkumar.mech08@gmail.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

2

Mr. Suresh Solanki

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

8 year

College Email ID

suresh.solanki209@gmail.com

Research Area

Material and Metalluragy

Publication

Ms. Gunjan Sharma

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

6 years

College Email ID

guptagunjan3@gmail.com

Research Area

Production

Publication

Mr. Krishna Kumar Purohit

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

7

College Email ID

kp100987@gmail.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

4

Mr. Prashant Kumar

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

6 years

College Email ID

kprashant709@gmail.com

Research Area

Production Engineering

Publication

4

Mr. Ashish Agarwal

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

7 Months

College Email ID

redashish@gmail.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

0

faculty-git

Mr. Rajendra Chouhan

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

B.E.

Experience

4

College Email ID

chouhanraj15@rediffmail.com

Research Area

Power Plant Engg

Publication

4

Mr. Suresh Sharma

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

4

College Email ID

suresh.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Industrial Engineering

Publication

2

Mr. Harshvardhan Singh

Designation

Assistant professor

Qualification

M. Tech.

Experience

1

College Email ID

harshvardhan2291@gmail.com

Research Area

Thermal Engineering

Publication

0