Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been consistently ranked among the Top 5 Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan since its inception by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Dr. Raghavendra Patidar

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

Ph.D., M.TECH

Experience

15 yrs

College Email ID

raghavendra.patidar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Optical Fiber Technology and Digital Communication

Paper Publication

12

Dr. J.P. Agrawal

Designation

HOD, Professor

Qualification

Ph.D.

Experienc

20 yrs

College Email ID

jpagrawal@gitjaipur.com, 

hod.ec@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Medical Data Detection, Compression and Denoising using wavelet and S-Transform

Paper Publication

16

Mr. Abhishek Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

8 yrs

College Email ID

abhishek.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

VLSI Design

Paper Publication

11

Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh Yadav

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

ajay.yadav@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

RF Microwave Antenna

Paper Publication

35

Mr. Atul Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

8 yrs

College Email ID

atul.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Optical Communication

Paper Publication

4

Mr. Arunabha Datta

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

7 yrs

College Email ID

arunabha.datta@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Signal & Image Processing

Paper Publication

7

Mr. Deepak Bansal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

7 yrs

College Email ID

deepak.bansal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Li-Fi Technology

Paper Publication

6

Mr. Dinesh Verma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

dinesh.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Embedded system & Robotics

Paper Publication

3

Mrs. Mamta Devi Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

hod.ec@gctjaipur.com

Research Area

Antenna Design

Paper Publication

7

Mr. Pranay Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

B.TECH

Experience

5 yrs

College Email ID

pranay.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Paper Publication

3

Mr. Pushpendra Singh Panwar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

pushpendra.panwar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

VLSI Design

Paper Publication

3

Mr. Rishabh Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

B.E.

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

rishabh.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

nil

Paper Publication

0

Ms. Ritika Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

1 Year

College Email ID

ritika.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Antenna Design

Paper Publication

4

faculty-git

Mrs. Shilpa Waghmare

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

14 yrs

College Email ID

shilpa.waghmare@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Antenna Design

Paper Publication

4

Mr. Sitaram Mali

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

sitaram.mali@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Paper Publication

6

Mr. Sujeet Kumar Gupta

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

16 yrs

College Email ID

hod.ic@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

VLSI Design

Paper Publication

15

Mr. Yadvendra Bedi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

B.E.

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

yadvendra.bedi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Paper Publication

1