Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been recognised as the top Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan for the last 19 years and ranked 'A' by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Dr. Raghavendra Patidar

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

Ph.D., M.TECH

Experience

15 yrs

College Email ID

raghavendra.patidar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Optical Fiber Technology and Digital Communication

Paper Publication

12

Mr. Atul Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

8 yrs

College Email ID

atul.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Optical Communication

Paper Publication

4

Mr. Deepak Bansal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

7 yrs

College Email ID

deepak.bansal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Li-Fi Technology

Publication (National & International Journal)

6

Mr. Dinesh Verma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

dinesh.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Embedded system & Robotics

Paper Publication

3

Mr. Pranay Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

B.Tech., M.Tech.

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

pranay.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Paper Publication

3

Mr. Pushpendra Singh Panwar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

pushpendra.panwar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

VLSI Design

Paper Publication

3

Ms. Ritika Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

1 Year

College Email ID

ritika.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Antenna Design

Paper Publication

4

Mr. Sitaram Mali

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

sitaram.mali@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Paper Publication

6

Mrs. Mamta Devi Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

Ph.D*, M.TECH

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

hod.ec@gctjaipur.com

Research Area

Antenna Design

Paper Publication

7

Mr. Yadvendra Bedi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

B.E.

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

yadvendra.bedi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Publication (National & International Journal

1

Ms. Shilpa Waghmare

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech., B.E.

Experience

16 yrs

College Email ID

shilpa.waghmare@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Digital Communication

Publication (National & International Journal

4

Mr. Sonu Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech., B.Tech.

Experience

3 yrs

College Email ID

sonu.jain@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Antenna

Publication (National & International Journal

4