Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been consistently ranked among the Top 5 Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan since its inception by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Dr. Bhavna Sharma

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech.

Experience

17 yrs

College Email ID

bhavna.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Image Processing and Machine Learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

22

Dr. Ashwini Kumar

Designation

Professor

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech.

Experience

16 yrs

College Email ID

ashwini.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Cognitive Engineering

Publication (National & International Journal)

16

Ms. Neetu Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

15 yrs

College Email ID

neetu.gupta@gctjaipur.com

Research Area

network security

Publication (National & International Journal)

5

Ms. Nikita Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

13 yrs

College Email ID

nikita.jain@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

image processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

17

faculty-git

Mr. Amit Bohra

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

amit.bohra@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

information retrieval

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Mr. Girraj Khandelwal

Designation

HOD, CSE/IT,Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

hod.cse@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Mr. Vinay Ajmera

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

vinay.ajmera@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

IOT,Compiler Design

Publication (National & International Journal)

2

faculty-git

Mr. Nitin Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

8 yrs

College Email ID

nitin.jain@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

software engineering

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

Mr. Ankit Kumar Srivastava

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

ankit.shrivastava@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

data structures

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

mahesh.joshi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

image proecssing

Publication (National & International Journal)

6

Mr. Rajesh Rajaan

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

rajesh.rajaan@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Cloud Computing and Network Security

Publication (National & International Journal)

6

Mr. Loveleen Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

loveleen.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Machine Learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

5

Ms. Alishaa

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

7 yrs

College Email ID

alisha.goyal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

machine learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Ms. Ankita Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech. ,MCA

Experience

6 months

College Email ID

ankita.joshi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

1

faculty-git

Ms. Nimisha Bhatt

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech. ,MCA

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

nimisha.bhatt@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

design matrices

Publication (National & International Journal)

0

faculty-git

Ms. Anidhya Athaiya

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

2.5 yrs

College Email ID

anidhya.athaiya@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

natural language processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

faculty-git

Ms. Sneha kumari

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

1 month

College Email ID

sneha.kumari@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

0

faculty-git

Ms. Priyanka Rahi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

1 yrs

College Email ID

priyanka.rahi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

wireless communication

Publication (National & International Journal)

2

Mr. Vivek Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

Ph.D (Pursuing),M.Tech.,B.E.

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

vivek.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

WSN

Publication (National & International Journal)

6

Ms. Dimple Jayaswal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

1 yrs

College Email ID

dimple.jayaswal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Image Processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

16

Ms. Kushal Kanwar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

6 yrs

College Email ID

kushal.kanwar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Big Data

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Ms. Neha Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

3 yrs

College Email ID

neha.gupta@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Image Processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

Ms. Neelkamal Chaudhary

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

7 yrs

College Email ID

neelkam@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Mobile Computing

Publication (National & International Journal)

11

Ms. Pooja sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

PhD(Pur.),M.Tech.

Experience

3 Months

College Email ID

pooja.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Machine translation

Publication (National & International Journal)

3