Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been consistently ranked among the Top 5 Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan since its inception by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

Dr. Smita Agrawal

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech. MBA, BE

Experience

16 yrs

College Email ID

hod.csit@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

AI and Machine Learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

13

Ms. Neetu Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

15 yrs

College Email ID

neetu.gupta@gctjaipur.com

Research Area

network security

Publication (National & International Journal)

5

Ms. Nikita Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

13 yrs

College Email ID

nikita.ajin@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

image processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

17

Mr. Sawai Singh Inda

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

sawai.singh@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

0

faculty-git

Mr. Amit Bohra

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

amit.bohra@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

information retrieval

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Mr. Giriraj Khandelwal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

giriraj.khandelwal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Mr. Vinay Ajmera

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

vinay.ajmera@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

IOT,Compiler Design

Publication (National & International Journal)

2

faculty-git

Mr. Nitin Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

8 yrs

College Email ID

nitin.jain@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

software engineering

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

Mr. Abhishek Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,MSc.

Experience

9 yrs

College Email ID

abhishek.jain@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

cloud computing

Publication (National & International Journal)

5

Mr. Ashwini Saini

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

6 yrs

College Email ID

webmaster@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Machine Learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

5

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

5 yrs

College Email ID

rakesh.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

data mining

Publication (National & International Journal)

2

Mr. Ankit Kumar Srivastava

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

ankit.shrivastava@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

data structures

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

mahesh.joshi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

image proecssing

Publication (National & International Journal)

6

Mr. Rajesh Rajaan

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

rajesh.rajaan@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Network Security

Publication (National & International Journal)

6

Mr. Lovleen Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

lovleen.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

machine learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Ms. Alishaa

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

7 yrs

College Email ID

alisha.goyal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

machine learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Ms. Ankita Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech. ,MCA

Experience

6 months

College Email ID

ankita.tiwari@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

0

faculty-git

Ms. Nimisha Bhatt

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech. ,MCA

Experience

10 yrs

College Email ID

nimisha.bhatt@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

design matrices

Publication (National & International Journal)

0

faculty-git

Ms. Anidhya Athaiya

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

2.5 yrs

College Email ID

anidhya.athaiya@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

natural language processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

faculty-git

Ms. Sneha

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

1 month

College Email ID

sneha.kumari@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

0

faculty-git

Ms. Priyanka Rahi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,B.Tech.

Experience

1 yrs

College Email ID

priyanka.rahi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

wireless communication

Publication (National & International Journal)

2