Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur

GIT has been recognised as the top Engineering Institutes in Rajasthan for the last 19 years and ranked 'A' by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota

AI & Data Science Faculty

Mr. Sayar Singh Shekhawat

Designation

HOD-CSE, Associate Professor

Qualification

Ph.D*, M.Tech., B.E

Experience

17 yrs

College Email ID

hod.cse@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

High Performance Computing System, Algorithms

Publication (National & International Journal)

15

Mr. Girraj Khandelwal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech., B.E

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

girraj.khandelwal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Networking

Publication (National & International Journal)

04

Dr. Jay Prakash Agarwal

Designation

Professor

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech.

Experience

20 yrs

College Email ID

jpagarwal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Medical Data Detection, Compression and Denoising using wavelet and S-Transform

Publication (National & International Journal)

16

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bansal

Designation

Professor

Qualification

M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph. D.

Experience

19 yrs

College Email ID

sanjay.bansal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Special Function, Geometric Function Theory, Operation Research

Publication (National & International Journal)

National -2 International-13

Dr. Sunil Gupta

Designation

Professor

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech.

Experience

9 yrs

College Email ID

sunil.gupta@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Information System Security, Mobile Adhoc Network, Wireless Sensor Network

Publication (National & International Journal)

18

Dr. Ankur Goyal

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

Ph.D, M.Tech.

Experience

17.5 yrs

College Email ID

ankur.goyal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Mobile Adhoc Network

Publication (National & International Journal)

29

Mr. Rajesh Rajaan

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

rajesh.rajaan@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

MANET & Cloud Computing

Publication (National & International Journal)

07

Patent

05

Mr. Amit Bohra

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

amit.bohra@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Information Retrieval

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Ms. Ankita Joshi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech. ,MCA

Experience

1.5 yrs

College Email ID

ankita.joshi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Database, Data Mining, Machine Learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

1

Ms. Dimple Jayaswal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

11.5 yrs

College Email ID

dimple.jayaswal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Image Processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

16

Ms. Garima Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

5 Yrs

College Email ID

garima.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Image Processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

01

Mr. Sujeet Kumar Gupta

Designation

Associate Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

16 yrs

College Email ID

hod.ic@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

VLSI Design

Paper Publication

15

Mr. Vinay Ajmera

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.TECH

Experience

16 yrs

College Email ID

vinay.ajmera@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Cloud Computing, Adhoc Network

Paper Publication

15

Mr. Kailash Ram

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

7 Months

College Email ID

kailsah.ram@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Data Structures

Publication (National & International Journal)

01

Mr. Hemant Mittal

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

2 Yrs

College Email ID

hemant.mittal@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Image Processing

Publication (National & International Journal)

01

Mr. Loveleen Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

12 yrs

College Email ID

loveleen.kumar@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Data Mining, Machine Learning, Deep Learning

Publication (National & International Journal)

5

Mr. Nitin Jain

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.,BE

Experience

8 yrs

College Email ID

nitin.jain@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

software engineering

Publication (National & International Journal)

1

Ms. Pooja sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

PhD(Pur.),M.Tech.

Experience

3 Months

College Email ID

pooja.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Machine translation

Publication (National & International Journal)

3

Mr. Sohan Lal Gupta

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech.

Experience

10 Yrs

College Email ID

sohan.gupta@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

Data Structure

Publication (National & International Journal)

4

Ms. Priyanka Rahi

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

M.Tech., B.Tech.

Experience

2 Years

College Email ID

priyanka.rahi@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

nil

Paper Publication

0

Mr. Rishabh Sharma

Designation

Assistant Professor

Qualification

B.E.

Experience

11 yrs

College Email ID

rishabh.sharma@gitjaipur.com

Research Area

nil

Paper Publication

0